• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

Calendar

Download a copy of the latest Term Calendar for 2018.

Please note that changes and updates may occur to this calendar throughout the school year.

2018 Term Dates
Kindergarten - Year 5 Students

Term One
Wednesday January 31 to Friday April 13
Term Two
Tuesday May 1 to Friday June 29
Term Three
Tuesday July 17 to Friday September 21
Term Four
Tuesday October 9 to Friday December 7

2018 Student Free Days

Term One
Monday January 29 - Tuesday January 30
Term Two
Monday April 30
Friday June 1 (Catholic Day)
Term Three
Monday July 16
Friday August 10
Term Four
October 8
Final Day for Staff is Friday December 14.

Download a copy of the Term Dates for 2018.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
February 2018
February 2018

January 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031