• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

Calendar

Download a copy of the latest Term Calendar for 2017.

Please note that changes and updates may occur to this calendar throughout the school year.

2017 Term Dates
Kindergarten - Year 4 Students

Term One
Wednesday 1 Feb to Friday 7 Apr
Term Two
Wed 26 April to Friday 30 Jun
Term Three
Tuesday 18 Jul to Friday 22 Sept
Term Four
Tuesday 10 Oct to Friday 8 Dec

2017 Student Free Days

Term One
Monday 30 Jan - Tuesday 31 Jan
Term Two
Monday 24 Apr
Friday 2 Jun (Catholic Day)
Term Three
Monday 17 Jul
Friday 18 Aug
Term Four
Monday 9 Oct
Final Day for Staff is Friday 15 Dec

Download a copy of the Term Dates for 2017.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017
November 2017