• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

St John Bosco College Board

Board members provide a service in the Christian tradition and serve the College Community according to their particular skills. It is a shared ministry which draws upon the shared wisdom of its members working together as Christians to support the ethos of the Catholic College and to provide for the material needs of the College.

2020 Board members are:

  • Father Mark Baumgarten - Parish Administrator
  • Erin Parry - Chair
  • Daniel Fonseca - Treasurer
  • Brian Mutete - Secretary
  • Joanne Della Maddalena - Friends of St John Bosco Rep to the Board
  • Wendy Mongan - St Francis Xavier Rep to the Board
  • Tracy Marshall
  • Rachael Hingley-Wilson
  • Nicholas Morgan
  • Kevin Sheehy - College Principal

Catholic School Board Constitution

“The Catholic School forms part of the saving mission of the Church, especially for education in the faith.”(1)

As part of the Church’s mission Schools form vital aspects of Parish life. Close and mutually beneficial working relationships between Schools and Parish are essential.

The Catholic School Board is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.
Read the entire Constitution here.