• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

Click to enlarge...

2020 Staff List


Class Teaching Education Assistant
Pre-Kindergarten Program Mrs Justine Bennett Miss Emily Roberts
Kindy Teal Miss Courtney Tetlow Miss Emily Roberts
Mrs Angela Jackson
Kindy Purple Mrs Justine Bennett Miss Keely Kramer
Mrs Carina Dainton
Pre-Primary Teal Miss Mikayla Bramley Mrs Nicola Britton
Pre-Primary Purple Miss Lucy Ricciardi Ms Kelly Glen
Year 1 Teal Mrs Laura Oorschot Mrs Nicola Baird
Year 1 Purple Mrs Angela Crane Mrs Bhindu Ramasundaram
Year 2 Teal Mrs Donna Newman Mrs Eevon Tan
Miss Laura Tranchita
Mrs Carol Winn
(5 days per fortnight)
Miss Emily Roberts (Monday)
Year 2 Purple Miss Emily Driscoll
Year 3 Teal Mrs Vanessa Byrne Miss Melissa Riley
Year 3 Purple Miss Lauren Bayley
Year 4 Teal Mr Toby Millar Mrs Jessica Boatwright
Mrs Janelle Bowles
Mr Cameron Humphries
Miss Jessica Moore
Miss Keely Kramer
(Monday and Thursday)
Year 4 Purple Miss Hazel Armada
Year 5 Teal Mr Nicholas Iannello
Year 5 Purple Mrs Kim Lewis
Year 6 Teal Mrs Celine Pen
Year 6 Purple Miss Kalinda Knight
Year 7
Community Hub Teacher: de Sales House
Mrs Heather Brocklehurst Mrs Christie D’Lima
Year 7
Community Hub Teacher: Savio House
Mr Marc de Lima
Year 7
Community Hub Teacher: MacKillop House
Mr James Elder
Year 7
Community Hub Teacher: Mazzarello House
Miss Justine Callaghan
Year 7
(Materials, Digital Technologies)
Miss Brittany Seymour
Music Specialist Miss Kathryn Woodward  
Italian Specialist Mrs Daniela Ciarello  
Digital Technology Specialist Miss Courtney Tetlow  
Physical Education Specialist
(PP – Year 7)
Mrs Kelly Rihan
Miss Brittany Seymour


  • OSHC Supervisor ~ Mr Nathan Young
  • OSHC Educator ~ Ms Jenny-Lee Granger, Mrs Maria Leonor & Miss Jessica Hemmings


  • Teacher ~ Mrs Tamara Lacroix
  • Family Liaison Officer ~ Ms Kylie Collard


  • Administration Officer ~ Mrs Patricia MacDonald
  • Administration Officer ~ Mrs Anne Murphy
  • Uniform Shop Coordinator ~ Mrs Karen Orchard (Tuesday and Friday)


  • Student Learning Support Coordinator) ~ Ms Margaret Crommy (Tues, Wed and Fri)
  • Chaplaincy Worker ~ Miss Alysia D’Andrea (Mon, Wed and Fri)
  • Staff Contact Officer ~ Mrs Nicola Baird
  • Occupational Health and Safety Officer ~ Miss Melissa Riley
  • Geckos (Growing Enriched Cultural Knowledge in Our Schools) ~ Mr Toby Millar


  • Property and Maintenance Worker ~ Mr Mitchell Nerad


  • College Development Coordinator ~ Mrs Maggie Burton
  • Dean of Students (Pre-K to Year 2) ~ Mrs Sara Tonkin
  • Dean of Students (Year 3 to Year 6) ~ Miss Chrystal Leavers
  • Dean of Students (Year 7 to Year 9) ~ Mr Justin Cordingley
  • Dean of Business ~ Mr Tommy Ting
  • Dean of Finance ~ Mrs Patricia Daniels
  • Principal ~ Mr Kevin Sheehy

Download a copy of the Names and Roles of College Staff.